Free webinars March 11, 2010

Announce about upcoming seminars and webinars here

Free webinars March 11, 2010

Postby Edward Revy » Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:06 pm

FXstreet.com offers Free Webinars Day.

Join FXstreet.com on Thursday March 11th and enjoy our experts' webinars for free all day long.

IMPORTANT: Webinars are run using the hotComm technology (Live Audio and Video presentations). To attend, you need to have the hotComm software installed on your computer.
If you don't have it, you can download it here. It is free.

More info: Read our instructions on how to participate in FXstreet.com Live Events.

Do you have any questions? Don't hesitate to send an e-mail at maud(at)fxstreet.com

WEBINARS:

Dr Sivaraman: Asian Session: Live Market Analysis at 05:00 GMT/00:00 am EST

Mark De la Paz: FX Instructor Live Trading Room at 12:00 GMT/07:00 am EST

Adam Rosen: Central Bank Review at 13:00 GMT/08:00 am EST

Raghee Horner: Pip Movement Ranges for Better Trade Management at 14:00 GMT/09:00 am EST


Sunil Mangwani: Using Fibonacci ratios to manage your trades efficiently at 15:00 GMT/10:00 am EST

Rob Booker: Volatility in Q1; What Does Q2 Hold in Store? - Special Webinar 10th Anniversary at 16:00 GMT/11:00 am EST

James Chen: My Daily Analysis: Finding High-Probability Trading Setups at 17:00 GMT/12:00 pm EST

Derek Frey: Live Look At Today's Markets at 18:00 GMT/01:00 pm EST

Valeria Bednarik: Trading Day's Live Wrap Up at 22:30 GMT/17:30 pm EST
User avatar
Edward Revy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 6:20 pm

FW TRADING SYSTEM

Postby GeraldT1966 » Fri Feb 24, 2012 6:42 am

1:- Could some one tell me how to stop geting those boubble & tripple entries with my auto trading system
When i have it set for eg- one entry.

2:- is there any body auto trading with VT problem free ?
GeraldT1966
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:20 am


Return to Forex seminars and webinars