Secret strategy 40-100% per month

Introduce your commercial (for sale) Forex products & services

Secret strategy 40-100% per month

Postby Kruz30 » Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:25 am

Hello everyone
My name is Mr. Andrew Krutyi, I known on this forum with nickname Kruz30.
A few words about me.
I’m a trader and system developer, during the last 3 years I have tried to use a lot of famouse trade strategies, EA’s and systems, one of them helped me to have a smart income but not stable and everytime I needed to search again and again.
One time I have met one man who have a big investors and trade millions dollars in Swiss Broker. I didn’t understand how people can believe him and give so large money in management but he wrote me that there are so many schemes of trading but only few percent of all schemes can give large profit with low drawdown.
This kind of secret strategy you didn’t find in internet, on forex forums or other web. He just let me possibility to be part of his managed account with my smart funds.
I propose the follow scheme of cooperation like in HYIP.I have opened account in PAMM system.
All transaction will be made with Moneybookers system only.

My MB purse: douan999( dog )bigmir.net
Estimated monthly income: range between 40% to 100% and sometimes could be more.
Estimated drawdown: range between 5-10% only.
Performance fee: 50% from profit
Min. investment: 50 USD (but with time I will up it level)
Min. period: one week
You need to send money on my Moneybookers account and send on my e-mail application Form.
All applications will gathering to the each Friday and will be sent on my trade account. Next Friday I will withdraw invested money with profit and send back on your Moneybookers account .

Application Form
First Name, Last Name:
E-mail:
Moneybookers account e-mail:
Transferred funds:
Transaction ID:
Min. investment period:
All applications on deposit and withdrawal will be made manually myself.
My skype: kruz30