What is the best time frame for newbie?

Have a question about trading? Any questions are welcome. Go ahead!

Re: What is the best time frame for newbie?

Postby vuanh » Wed Jul 09, 2014 5:02 am

i think newbie should be trade with 1h frame. because they can test stategy fastly. and they will trade in short time
vuanh
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 6:52 am

Re: What is the best time frame for newbie?

Postby prapforex » Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:23 am

I think that newbie must learning all characteristic of each TF, so they will know how to use TF.
prapforex
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 11:18 am
Location: indonesia

Re: What is the best time frame for newbie?

Postby eko_ddie » Fri Aug 22, 2014 8:38 am

You right prapforex, learning characteristic of ceach TF will improve our trading skill. We will know how to enter the market and when to close the order.
eko_ddie
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 12:48 pm

Re: What is the best time frame for newbie?

Postby Moreno » Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:37 am

determine the right time to trade depends on the ability of each trader, want to trade using time frame and also depends on the trading straregi each trader. For prefer sclaping I think would be better trading with H1. And I also happy trading with scalping in freshforex
Moreno
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:35 am

Re: What is the best time frame for newbie?

Postby Moreno » Tue Feb 03, 2015 6:59 am

for newbie could try trading with short-term time frame such as H1 or H4. Because it has no knowledge of trading so you better if we could try to trade using a short-term time frame so the maximum trading results we can get
Moreno
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:35 am

Re: What is the best time frame for newbie?

Postby kevin43 » Mon May 04, 2015 6:42 am

When I was a newbie I used 1H timeframe at Hotforex now moved to more complicated 5 min and 1 min charts with frequent scalping on them. Higher timeframes are easier to make analysis and predict price action but capital insufficiency makes it difficult to trade with good profit.
kevin43
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 4:12 am

Previous

Return to Newbie questions & answers



cron