Page 2 of 3

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:08 am
by dymamic
WHen did you withdraw for money arrive at Monday and Tuesday?

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 1:58 am
by dymamic
Which payment methods did you use to withdraw ? Please advise any fee and process time.

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2016 5:24 am
by kaha
have u made any withdrawals yet dymamic, usually my tradings are around eurusd and xauusd, im avoiding the GBP to be honest after the brexit.

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2016 3:21 am
by dymamic
Too good. Which payment method did you use?

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 5:26 am
by kaha
im working with skrill its the easiest and most convenient :)

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:59 am
by dymamic
Yes, I have applied to Skrill affiliate program. It's really such a great payment processor so far.

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:05 am
by dymamic
Kaha, how's about your Skrill withdrawal? I am getting around 4% exchange fee rate after withdrawal :(

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 12:24 am
by dymamic
My advice for withdrawal choosing option, if you can try both Neteller and Skrill, pick Skrill. Althought they are linked but Skrill is still much better in many aspects.

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:45 am
by dymamic
Anyone has Paypal and want to exchange with Skrill, please pm me.

Re: LMFX

PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2017 4:37 am
by dymamic
Just withdrew from LMFX, good job, got money within 24 hours.